Our Team

GLEN BALLANTYNE

Glen Ballantyne

MANAGING DIRECTOR Email: glen@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Gordon Duff

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Gordon looks after the company’s key accounts and is also involved in the tendering and pricing process.

Email: gordon@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Alex Lyon

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Alex is involved with the planning, coordination, control, delivery and install of manufacturing processes. Ensuring that goods and services are produced and delivered efficiently on time.

Email: alex@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Alec Bean

PROJECT MANAGER - SALES (EDINBURGH)

Alec deals with the preparation and processing of bids, tenders and quotes for our Edinburgh region, assessing work requirements by putting together project plans and calculating the costs required to meet the client’s technical specifications to deliver the successful completion of our Edinburgh projects.

Email: alec@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Lorna Queen

FINANCE MANAGER

Lorna has been with Centurion signs for over 25 years and handles all accounts, finance and banking related issues.

Email: lorna@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Irene Gault

CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

First point of contact for customers, Irene answers the phones, takes enquiries and handles appointments. She acts as a liaison between all departments to ensure a smooth customer service experience.

Email: irene@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Susan Gray

PRODUCTION & CUSTOMER SERVICES MANAGER

Susan is involved with the planning, coordination, control, delivery and install of manufacturing processes. Ensuring that goods and services are produced and delivered efficiently on time.

Email: susan@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Russell Smith

CHIEF ESTIMATOR - PROJECT MANAGER

Russell deals with the preparation and processing of bids, tenders and quotes for customers, assessing work requirements by putting together project plans and calculating the costs required to meet the client’s technical specifications.

Email: russell@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

David Stewart

PROJECT MANAGER - DESIGN

David prepares designs for the customer showing detailed specification and visuals of how their proposed signage will look, listening to the customer’s design brief & creating full colour visual presentations, maintaining corporate guidelines from bespoke one off designs to full brand roll outs.

Email: davids@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Scott Robertson

PRODUCTION DESIGNER - ESTIMATOR

Scott prepares designs for the customer showing detailed specification and visuals of how their proposed signage will look, listening to the customer’s design brief & creating full colour visual presentations, maintaining corporate guidelines from bespoke one off designs to full brand roll outs.

Email: scott@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222

Kimberley Hutchison

PRODUCTION DESIGNER

Kimberley prepares designs for the customer showing detailed specification and visuals of how their proposed signage will look, listening to the customer’s design brief & creating full colour visual presentations, maintaining corporate guidelines from bespoke one off designs to full brand roll outs.

Email: kimberley@centurionsigns.co.uk Tel: 01355 265 222